Where am I heading?


Where am I heading? Well – I want my own place in the Blogsphere – and this isn’t it! I love to tinker and “get under the hood? of things and Blogger does not have the degree of customisation that I really want. I am also considering some form of content management system that I can migrate my website Diving the Blue to – and it would be great to have one platform do both. So:

  • Blogging
  • Photo albums
  • Customisation of appearance
  • rss feeds
  • trackbacks
  • comments
  • spam control
  • good categorisation of posts
  • easy theme/appearance changes
  • permalinks
  • Cheap/free

Are all a priority. any other suggestions?

Leave a Reply

